Teraa Surroor - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

These hindi songs from Teraa Surroor released in the year 2016 and was composed by Himesh reshammiya. The lyrics are writted by Sameer anjaan, Shabbir ahmed, Sameer and the star cast is inclusive of Farah karimi, Himesh reshammiya, Naseeruddin shah. All the songs of Teraa Surroor are released by the music label T series

Teraa Surroor Lyrics
Movie Teraa Surroor
Language Hindi
Music Director(s) Himesh reshammiya
Label T series
Year 2016
Starring Farah karimi, Himesh reshammiya, Naseeruddin shah

List of Teraa Surroor Songs with Lyrics

Love Teraa Surroor Songs? Comment and say something!!
Trending Lyrics