Thalapathi - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Thalapathi is a kollywood movie / album and it has 5 songs , the lyrics are written by Vaali , music is composed by Ilaiyaraaja and the songs are released by the music label Morden cinima, the movie stars Arvind swamy, Bhanu priya, Mammootty, Rajinikanth, Srividhya, Srividya

Thalapathi Lyrics
Movie Thalapathi
Language Tamil
Music Director(s) Ilaiyaraaja
Label Morden cinima
Year 1991
Starring Arvind swamy, Mammootty, Rajinikanth, Srividya, Bhanu priya, Srividhya

List of Thalapathi Songs with Lyrics

Love Thalapathi Songs? Comment and say something!!