Souryam - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Souryam Songs Lyrics & Videos: Souryam telugu movie/album starring Anushka, Gopichand. The songs have been sung by Ananta sriram, Tippu, Deepu, Malavika, Karthik, Priya, Rita, Rahul nambiar, Suchitra Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Souryam , there are 6 songs which are composed by Mani sharma, Lyrics of Souryam are penned by Hemachandra, Bhaskara bhatla, Ramajogayya sasthry, Ramajogayya sastry, Bhaskarabhatla. It released in 2008. Souryam Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details.

Souryam Lyrics
Movie Souryam
Language Telugu
Music Director(s) Mani sharma
Label Aditya music
Year 2008
Starring Anushka, Gopichand

List of Souryam Songs with Lyrics

Love Souryam Songs? Comment and say something!!