Snehithudu 2012 - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Snehithudu 2012 Songs Lyrics & Videos: Snehithudu 2012 tollywood movie/album starring Jeeva, Sathyan, Sathyaraj, Srikanth, Vijay. The songs have been sung by Aalap raju, Krish, Suchith suresan, Hemachandran, Mukesh Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Snehithudu 2012 , there are 4 songs which are composed by Harris jayaraj, Dil raju, Lyrics of Snehithudu 2012 are penned by Sirivennela sitaramasastri. It released in 2012. Snehithudu 2012 Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details.

Snehithudu 2012 Lyrics
Movie Snehithudu 2012
Language Telugu
Music Director(s) Harris jayaraj, Dil raju
Label Gemini
Year 2012
Starring Jeeva, Sathyan, Sathyaraj, Srikanth, Vijay

List of Snehithudu 2012 Songs with Lyrics

Love Snehithudu 2012 Songs? Comment and say something!!