Pudhupettai - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Pudhupettai is a tamil movie / album and it has 1 song , the lyrics are written by Na. muthukumar , music is composed by Yuvan shankar raja and the songs are released by the music label Rajshri music, the movie stars Dhanush, Sneha, Sonia agarwal

Pudhupettai Lyrics
Movie Pudhupettai
Language Tamil
Music Director(s) Yuvan shankar raja
Label Rajshri music
Year 2006
Starring Dhanush, Sneha, Sonia agarwal

List of Pudhupettai Songs with Lyrics

Love Pudhupettai Songs? Comment and say something!!