Premam Telugu - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Premam Telugu movie songs lyrics & videos: Premam Telugu is released by the music label Aditya music. The star cast of this film includes actors Naga chaitanya, Sruthi hassan. The music of Premam Telugu is composed by Rajesh murugesan, and the songs are sung by Vijay yesudas.

Premam Telugu Lyrics
Movie Premam Telugu
Language Telugu
Music Director(s) Rajesh murugesan, Gopi sunder
Label Aditya music
Year 2016
Starring Anupama parameswaran, Madonna sebastian, Naga chaitanya, Shruti haasan, Sruthi hassan
More Details Click Here

List of Premam Telugu Songs with Lyrics

Love Premam Telugu Songs? Comment and say something!!