Popcorn - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Popcorn Songs Lyrics & Videos: Popcorn mollywood movie/album starring shine Tom Chacko,Soubin Shahir,Srida Arhaan. The songs have been sung by Afsal,Aathira Nilagiri,C.Sree Prasad Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Vismayam , there are 2 songs which are composed by Leela girish kuttan, Anub, Arun of twinz, Lyrics of Popcorn are penned by C. Sree Prasad,Aneesh Upasana,Vinu Krishnan. It released in 2016. Popcorn Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details.

Popcorn Lyrics
Movie Popcorn
Language Malayalam
Music Director(s) Leela girish kuttan, Anub, Arun of twinz
Label Muzik247
Year 2016
Starring Shine tom chacko, Soubin shahir, Srida arhaan, Bhagath manuel, Srinda arhaan

List of Popcorn Songs with Lyrics

Love Popcorn Songs? Comment and say something!!