Ishq - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Ishq is a bollywood movie / album and it has 11 song , the lyrics are written by Krishna chaitanya, Anantha sriram, Rahat indori, Dev kohli , music is composed by Anup rubens, Anu malik and the songs are released by the music label Aditya music, Aditya telugu, the movie stars Nithin, Nithya menon

Ishq Lyrics
Movie Ishq
Language Hindi
Music Director(s) Anup rubens, Anu malik
Label Aditya music, Aditya telugu
Year 2012
Starring Nithin, Nithya menon

List of Ishq Songs with Lyrics

Love Ishq Songs? Comment and say something!!