Guppy - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

GUPPY Songs Lyrics & Videos: GUPPY malayalam movie/album starring Master chethan, Sreenivasan, Tovino thomas. The songs have been sung by Lathika, Vijay yesudas, Anthony dasan Soundtrack album and music for all songs of GUPPY , there are 2 songs which are composed by Vishnu vijay, Lyrics of GUPPY are penned by Rafeeq ahamed, Vinayak sasikumar. It released in 2016. GUPPY Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details.

Guppy Lyrics
Movie Guppy
Language Malayalam
Music Director(s) Vishnu vijay
Label E4 entertainment
Year 2016
Starring Chethan jayalal, Sreenivasan, Tovino thomas, Master chethan
More Details Click Here

List of Guppy Songs with Lyrics

Love Guppy Songs? Comment and say something!!
Trending Lyrics