Chuttalabbayi - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Chuttalabbayi Songs Lyrics with Videos: Listen to the songs starring Aadi, Namitha pramod in this tollywood movie with music composed by S.thaman Chuttalabbayi is an tollywood movie - song albumwith music produced by Lahari music Chuttalabbayi Aadi, Namitha pramod. Lyrics of Chuttalabbayi songs are penned by Vasista sharma, Ramjogayya sastry, Varikuppala yadagiri. Chuttalabbayi released in 2016 There are 3 songs in Chuttalabbayi , Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details.

Chuttalabbayi Lyrics
Movie Chuttalabbayi
Language Telugu
Music Director(s) S.thaman
Label Lahari music
Year 2016
Starring Aadi, Namitha pramod

List of Chuttalabbayi Songs with Lyrics

Love Chuttalabbayi Songs? Comment and say something!!