Chandrotsavam - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

These malayalam songs from Chandrotsavam released in the year 2005 and was composed by Vidyasagar. The lyrics are writted by Gireesh puthenchery, Arumughan vengidangu and the star cast is inclusive of Kushboo, Meena, Mohanlal, Sujatha. All the songs of Chandrotsavam are released by the music label Satyam audios

Chandrotsavam Lyrics
Movie Chandrotsavam
Language Malayalam
Music Director(s) Vidyasagar
Label Satyam audios
Year 2005
Starring Kushboo, Meena, Mohanlal, Sujatha
More Details Click Here

List of Chandrotsavam Songs with Lyrics

Love Chandrotsavam Songs? Comment and say something!!