Aniyathipravu - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Aniyathipravu Songs Lyrics & Videos: Aniyathipravu mollywood movie/album starring Kunchako boban, Shalini, Srividhya. The songs have been sung by K. s. chithra, M g sreekumar Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Aniyathipravu , there are 3 songs which are composed by Ouseppachan, Appachan, Lyrics of Aniyathipravu are penned by S. ramesan nair, Ouseppachan. It released in 1997. Aniyathipravu Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details.

Aniyathipravu Lyrics
Movie Aniyathipravu
Language Malayalam
Music Director(s) Ouseppachan, Appachan
Label Satyam audios
Year 1997
Starring Kunchako boban, Shalini, Srividhya
More Details Click Here

List of Aniyathipravu Songs with Lyrics

Love Aniyathipravu Songs? Comment and say something!!