Yeh Dil - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Yeh Dil movie has 7 tracks music is composed by Nadeem-shravan. and the lyrics of Yeh Dil are penned by Sameer

Yeh Dil Lyrics
Movie Yeh Dil
Language Hindi
Music Director(s) Nadeem-shravan
Label Tips
Year 2003
Starring Anita hassanandani, Tusshar kapoor

List of Yeh Dil Songs with Lyrics

Love Yeh Dil Songs? Comment and say something!!