Simba - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Simba is a tamil movie / album and it has 1 song , the lyrics are written by Viveka , music is composed by Vishal chandrashekhar and the songs are released by the music label Think music, the movie stars Bhanusri mehra, Bharath niwas, Powerstar srinivasan, Premji amaran, Ramana, Swathi dixit

Simba Lyrics
Movie Simba
Language Tamil
Music Director(s) Vishal chandrashekhar, Vishal chandrashekar
Label Think music
Year 2017, 2016
Starring Bhanusri mehra, Bharath, Premgi amaran, Ramana, Swathi dixit, Bhanu sri mehra, Premgi amaren, Swetha ashok, Bharath niwas, Powerstar srinivasan, Premji amaran
More Details Click Here

List of Simba Songs with Lyrics

Love Simba Songs? Comment and say something!!