Masala - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

These telugu songs from Masala released in the year 2013 and was composed by S thaman. The lyrics are writted by Ramajogayya sastry and the star cast is inclusive of Anjali, Ram pothineni, Shazahn padamsee, Venkatesh. All the songs of Masala are released by the music label Aditya music, Aditya telugu

Masala Lyrics
Movie Masala
Language Telugu
Music Director(s) S thaman
Label Aditya music, Aditya telugu
Year 2013
Starring Anjali, Ram, Shazahn padamsee, Venkatesh, Ram pothineni
More Details Click Here

List of Masala Songs with Lyrics

Love Masala Songs? Comment and say something!!