Baladhoor - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Baladhoor is a tollywood movie / album and it has 6 songs , the lyrics are written by Chandra bose, Peddada murthy, Anantha sriram , music is composed by K.m.radhakrishnan and the songs are released by the music label Aditya music, the movie stars Anushka, Ravi teja

Baladhoor Lyrics
Movie Baladhoor
Language Telugu
Music Director(s) K.m.radhakrishnan
Label Aditya music
Year 2008
Starring Anushka, Ravi teja

List of Baladhoor Songs with Lyrics

Love Baladhoor Songs? Comment and say something!!