Agni Natchathiram - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Agni Natchathiram Movie Songs Lyrics & Videos: It is kollywood movie starring Amala, Karthik, Prabhu, Vijayakumar, while music is produced by Agi music, Vega, 5 star audio, T series. The songs were released in the year 1988 The Soundtrack album is composed by Ilaiyaraaja. Lyrics of Agni Natchathiram are penned by Vaali. and the songs are sung by K.j.yesudas, K.s.chithra, S.janaki, Ilaiyaraaja

Agni Natchathiram Lyrics
Movie Agni Natchathiram
Language Tamil
Music Director(s) Ilaiyaraaja
Label Agi music, Vega, 5 star audio, T-series
Year 1988
Starring Amala, Karthik, Prabhu, Vijayakumar

List of Agni Natchathiram Songs with Lyrics

Love Agni Natchathiram Songs? Comment and say something!!